Released on Misanthropy records, February 8th, 1999.

Format: CD, MC

1. Undertow
2. Under Another Moon
3. He Who Longed For The Stars
4. These Mortal Sins
5. The Grinding Silence
6. Loss
7. Remnants
8. Misty Sleep
9. Convertion

Agnete M. Kirkevaag – Vocals
BP M. Kirkevaag – Guitars, vocals and synth
Christian Ruud – Guitars and vocals
Boye Nyberg – Bass
Sigurd Nielsen – Drums and percussion

Music by Madder Mortem.
Lyrics by Agnete.

Recorded and mixed in X-Ray Studios on different occasions between august-september 29. 1998.

Engineered by Fridtjof A. Lindeman and Fredrik Darum.
Mixed by Fridtjof and Madder Mortem. Produced by Madder Mortem.

Mastered by Tom Kvålsvoll at Strype Audio.

Synth and programming by Henning Ramseth except on “Under Another Moon” by BP. Synth arrangements by Henning Ramseth and Madder Mortem.

Photography by Runhild Gammelsæter.
All photos taken at Domkirkeodden with the Glas Cathedral, Norway.
Design via Steppenwolf.