Format: CD and Digital release

Label: Peaceville records

Released worldwide on April 24th, 2006 – except for Norway – released March 27th, 2006.



1. My Name Is Silence
2. Evasions
3. Plague On This Land
4. Dystopia
5. M For Malice
6. The Flood To Come
7. Changeling
8. Cold Stone
9. Hypnos
10. Sedition
11. Desiderata
12. Hangman
* All For You
* Winterview


Agnete M. Kirkevaag – Vocals
BP M. Kirkevaag – Guitars, voice, prog. & perc.
Odd Eivind Ebbesen – Guitars
Tormod L. Moseng – Bass
Mads Solås – Drums and percussion

All music by Madder Mortem.
Lyrics by Agnete M. Kirkevaag.

*  Available only on the “My Name Is Silence” download single

Recorded at Space Valley studio, on and off between 20.04.04 – 11.07.04.

Engineered by Henning Ramseth and Madder Mortem.

Mixed by Fredrik Nordström and Patrick Sten at Studio Fredman, except “Dystopia” and “Cold Stone” mixed by Henning Ramseth at Space Valley studio.

Accordion on “M For Malice” and “Cold Stone” by Paul Mozart Bjørke.

Additional “Cold Stone” mix by BPMK.

Mastered by Peter In de Betou at Tailor Maid.
Produced by Madder Mortem.

Artwork by Christian Ruud.

My Name Is Silence download single

Format: Digital release only

1. My Name Is Silence (album version)
2. All For You
3. Winterview

Recorded at NISS 24.02.2016 – 26.02.2016
Engineered and mixed by BP M. Kirkevaag
Produced by BPMK & Madder Mortem
Mastered by Peter In de Betou @ Tailor Maid

“All For You” and “Winterview” are reworks of two songs dating back from 1993.